New Job Idea

bedroom toys
Powered By Adult Store

Silly me. I’ve been looking in the wrong field for a job.

Heh: It does bother me somewhat that Glenn Reynolds is worth more than me. There must be more behind that music background than he’s admitting. I’m thinking there must be some groupie-level hijinks in his past that I never suspected existed. Still waters, indeed.

UPDATE: Instalanche! Is his “Indeed” an acknowledgement of groupie-level hijinks? I think so. Well, that makes me feel better about my own score.

25 comments on “New Job Idea

  1. Abbadon says:

    I’m worth $1,117.00.

    You owe me $168.00 for the other night.

  2. Russ says:

    Heck, I only came up at $750. It’s probably because I snore.

  3. Maybe you can work more hours than Insty to make it up on volume….

  4. Prudie says:

    Abbadon, Just because you’re present doesn’t mean you actually worked. The way I figure it, you owe me $562.87.

    Russ, I think my number is low for the same reason.

    Brent, I dunno. When you start working to produce large quantities, the quality can suffer. Kind of like an outlet mall or Wal-Mart. I’d rather be Nordstrom and make people believe I’m worth more because I cost more.

  5. Kerry says:

    Damn, only $1117.00. I need to get into law school and discover the secret of that legal mojo!

  6. bleeble says:

    How much are these sums worth in Emperor’s Club whore diamonds?

  7. Abbadon says:

    Abbadon, Just because you’re present doesn’t mean you actually worked. The way I figure it, you owe me $562.87.

    Take it out in trade???

    ;o)>

  8. Prudie says:

    Sure. My floors need scrubbing. Go to.

    I’ll let you know what to do next when you’re finished with that.

  9. me says:

    wow – $1071. Pretty good for an old guy, I guess…..

  10. donnawhicher says:

    Egads, I rate the lowest. $224 and chump change. I need to keep my day job.

  11. chencenter says:

    yay! I couldn’t afford myself. $1,071. Great blog. Come drop by my spot sometime! -Michael
    http://chencenter.wordpress.com

  12. O'Maolchathaigh says:

    Wow! I’m worth less in bed than the average ($224). :-(

  13. njhrustyk says:

    ha im worth $1,178 ooh yeah lol but yeah hahaha

  14. donnawhicher says:

    Despair not, O’Maolchathaigh. We’re tied at $224 and that’s not completely worthless–that’ll get us a couple trips to the gas station.

    And reader, a visit & comment for this newbie would be appreciated:
    http://wordpress.com/donnawhicher

  15. catherineneal2006 says:

    Wow, $1148 even with the apple shape body and need to spoon. It’s probably because I’m hitting that prime age bracket.

  16. […] 2008 · No Comments I was checking out some other blogs on wordpress today and came across a woman worth $900+ in bed. So I had to see for […]

  17. hearthrob08 says:

    I’m worth $0.75. Which is about $.50 more than my girlfriend would have guessed.

    http://roadtoimmortality.wordpress.com/

  18. Kin says:

    W00T. $1,148. Not bad.

  19. globalglamour says:

    Hmmm…sounds alright suppose…hehe

    G.G.
    xoxo
    http://www.globalglamour.wordpress.com

  20. laphroaig says:

    ummphh… only $1,102… must be the aging process

  21. frmad says:

    CONGRATULATIONS from
    blogrank.info
    for the hot post

  22. malomar says:

    Yay! Now I know how much I should be charging…

    So glad I stopped by your blog. Loves it.

  23. Abbadon says:

    Christ almighty. Don’t you retards know how to put your blog URLs in the little box that says “WEBSITE”???

  24. Abbadon says:

    Hey, sorry, that sounded rather shitty…

    I apologize.

  25. Prudie says:

    Don’t apologize. I was thinking the same thing.

    While I’m on the subject of comments…I can’t tell you how many comments I’ve deleted for pimping thier blogs just because I got an Instalanche. Seriously, if you’re going to comment, at least pretend to be interested in the topic by making it pertain to the post. Commenting on the post and leaving your blog URL is one thing (and is perfectly welcome), but a comment that only contains your URL is pimping. And I hate that. So I’ve deleted more than a few of those these past three days.

Comments are closed.