I Have Two Titles

My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:
Lady Madame Prudence the Eerie of Brompton Underfoot
Get your Peculiar Aristocratic Title
My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:
Her Royal Highness Prudence the Precocious of Mabe Burnthouse
Get your Peculiar Aristocratic Title

[Via Blackiswhite, Imperial Agent Provocateur.]

Today’s Theme is: QUIZ DAY! Because I have nothing worthwhile to add to anything. Also, I am burnt out from defending my political affiliation… on my About page, no less.

2 comments on “I Have Two Titles

  1. Abbadon says:

    His Eminence the Very Lord Abbadon the Sheepish of Bow under Bumpstead…

    I feel like having a Dagwood sandwich all of a sudden.

  2. Prudie says:

    I’ve never known you to be sheepish. Though, “Bow under Bumpstead” does sound sufficiently dirty enough for you.

Comments are closed.