Apologies

Sorry I haven’t been around much lately. I was recently traumatized by this picture (after clicking on a mystery meat link, no less – I should’ve known better). Internet surfing has induced panic attacks ever since. On the bright side, my therapist is taking his family on vacation this month.

Seriously, first it was blogging malaise; then it was a sinus infection; then it was blogging malaise; and then it was family drama, sinus infection, malaise, and stomach flu. At the same time.

Right now, it’s just the stomach flu; so I’m feeling relatively better.  Blogging to recommence soon. (And shyeah, I know… first rule of blogging: never apologize for not blogging. D’oh!)

2 comments on “Apologies

  1. Michael says:

    Sweet Jesus, that even freaked me out.

    Hope you get better and back to your self.

  2. Prudie says:

    That is freaky, huh? If I were a kid, I’d never go to the dentist again.

    Thanks.

Comments are closed.