You’re My Only Hope


Star Wars Horoscope for Libra


You are on a lifelong pursuit of justice and determined to succeed.You convey the art of persuasion through force.You always display your supreme intelligence.You have a great talent in obtaining balance between yourself and your surroundings.Star wars character you are most like: Obi Wan Kenobie 

You know, the problem with being a Libra is that all Libra horoscopes  say the same thing. Blah blah fairness blah blah justice. For once, I don’t want to be about fairness or justice. I want to be about, I don’t know, death and destruction or something.  Why couldn’t I’ve been born an Aquarius? That’s a cool horoscope right there. Not that I believe there’s anything to horoscopes. Still. Vader is the man.

(I was a serious Star Wars fan when I was a kid. I desperately wanted to be Princess Leia.  I had the fuzzy ear-wear and everything. And it was really my hair in buns on the sides of my head.  Also, (until puberty) I had a crazy crush on Luke Skywalker. After puberty, it was all about Han Solo.)

Eh, coulda been worse. I could have been that whiney Anakin.

2 comments on “You’re My Only Hope

  1. Ahhh. Program in FORTH I must.

    Star Wars Horoscope for Sagittarius You are superbly wise and have been known to spread your wisdom widely. You are impatient and pushy when people take your teachings too lightly. And your philosophical side always peeks through. Star wars character y…

  2. Kay Lynn says:

    Yes, Anakin was a whiner, but so was Luke…You can definitely tell who his father was…

    I’ve enjoyed what I’ve read so far. Keep it up! :)

Comments are closed.