We Do?

I am most amazed to learn that we have slaves in the South. I, myself, have never seen such a thing, but coming from such a learned person, it must be true.

At least, I think she was saying that we have slaves in the South. She could have meant that we had slaves in the South and was trying to draw a parallel between her concepts of “free food” today and “free food” then. Perhaps.

Frankly, I’m unsure exactly what she meant anywhere within the entire video. Something about lower rent and free food and slaves and China and Bush. I’m a little confused by the whole thing. Perhaps it’s because I don’t speak Californian and I don’t believe in magical rainbow-colored food-giving unicorns. I’m deficient that way, I suppose.

[Via Instapundit.]

2 comments on “We Do?

  1. I actually once lived in Santa Cruz for a year. Pretty place, but way too full of clueless commie moonbats like this one. Worse yet, too many of the women there had hairier legs than mine. Yuck.

  2. Prudie says:

    Ew. I’ve never understood the average female moonbat’s issues with hygene and/or hair removal.

Comments are closed.