Must. Have.

I have this addiction. It’s not something I usually talk about, but here it is: I love corsets. Not to look at. To own. To wear. Love them.  I am unashamed in it. I am a corset slut.

I confess this because I just saw the most amazing new idea to hit corsets in quite some time: the Tactical Corset.

Discuss amongst yourselves. I’m busy counting my emergency money.

[Via Gun Nuts Media.]

8 comments on “Must. Have.

  1. Michael says:

    Huh, kind of jeolous. Could never get my wife in one of those. For she knows she would never get any rest. Yep, guns and women, women with guns, it is my addiction…okay fetish.

  2. Prudie says:

    Eh, I hate the word “fetish.” It implies that you want something odd or unnatural. It’s not odd or unnatural for you to want your wife. And given your fondness for guns, it’s not odd or unnatural to want your wife if she’s strapped into one of those things.

    Now if you wanted a pregnant, lactating grandmother wearing a Shrek costume while pouring motor oil on a donkey… that would be a fetish. It’d be a damn freaky one at that.

    So… wife wearing corset = normal (and pretty tame at that). Pregnant, lactating granny in Shrek costume with motor oil covered donkey = fetish.

    I’m off my soapbox now.

  3. TRO says:

    Will you marry me?

  4. Prudie says:

    TRO, Are you asking me or Michael?

  5. TRO says:

    Unless Michael is the one with all the corsets I am pretty sure I meant you. :P

  6. Prudie says:

    Well, Michael is already married. So I should have guessed.

  7. TRO says:

    Whew, you had me worried for a moment. I thought I was going to lose all that corset time – ha

  8. […] THE RIDICULOUS: Hey! Since I’m such a trendsetting figure now, you might want to buy a few corsets. It’s an investment. (And, um, if you don’t want to store them, I’ll be happy to […]

Comments are closed.