Hormone Overload!!!

I saw a video over at Abbadon’s place and loved it. Oh, I would have linked him, but he has, you know, restricted access to his blog. So, no link love from me here. (Well, OK. Here’s the link. I’ll give him a li’l luv. If he hasn’t given you a password, don’t come crying to me about it. I’ve linked the video I’m talking about below.)

The video is of Rep.Aaron Schock talking about the stimulus. Oooh. Sexy and smart? Talk about stimulating…

2 comments on “Hormone Overload!!!

  1. Abbadon says:

    Thanks, Prudie!

    If any of your readers want a password, all they gotta do is axe me.

    Yep – restricted…gotta keep the trolls out and my sanity in…

  2. Prudie says:

    No problem.

    I completely understand. I hate the trolls, too.

Comments are closed.