January Sunshine

My Honeybell Oranges are here again.

Honeybell Oranges

Yum. I’ll be busy eating oranges if anyone needs me…

P.S. If you want them, you can get them at QVC. I ordered item # M16483, but there are other Honeybell packages if you don’t want the 12 pounds of large and small oranges I bought.

P.P.S.  And you will need the bib that comes with the oranges. (Either that, or you’ll have to stand over the sink like I did just now.) They’re that juicy.

2 comments on “January Sunshine

  1. pam says:

    Sunshine in a box!!

  2. Prudie says:

    Num? Excuse me, I’m eye deep in oranges here.

    OK. Now that I’ve wiped off as much orange as I can… Sunshine in a box! Ha! You ain’t kidding… You have no idea what a pick-me-up these oranges have been. I don’t know if it’s from the sugar or vitamin C or what, but they’ve made me feel sooooo much better.

    Now, back to the oranges!

Comments are closed.