Never Again.

Pam has this fabulous video over at her site about the history of the Israel/Palestine conflict. You should watch it.  Go to.

2 comments on “Never Again.

  1. pam says:

    I love the way it was able to condense the history of the region into 9 minutes! ;)

  2. Haley says:

    I just recently found your blog… I love it! I found it by searching “acworth books a million” on Google because I was thinking about working there (although I am 15, I was curious about what I might be able to do), and I found this. I can’t believe they were so rude to you! I would’ve put that girl in check.

    Your blog is hilarious and it’s cool how close you live to me (Kennesaw in the hizzouse).

    I’ll definitely be reading this in the future :) Funny posts and meaningful posts… excellent!

Comments are closed.