Quiz Day!

I hate end of year retrospectives. Besides, I’ve often thought that those are more about the blogger being too lazy to write something original than about truly recapping the year.

So, none of that will be found here. Instead, I’ll do what any other self-respecting blogger with absolutely no inspiration to write anything original will do: I’ll post the results of a bunch of online quizzes. Huzzah!


 


You Are Impressionism


You think the world is quite beautiful, especially if you look at it in new and interesting ways.You tend to focus on color and movement in art.
For you, seeing the big picture is much more important than recording every little detail.
You can find inspiration anywhere… especially from nature.
 

 

 

 


 

 


You Scored an A


You got 10/10 questions correct.It’s pretty obvious that you don’t make basic grammatical errors.
If anything, you’re annoyed when people make simple mistakes on their blogs.
As far as people with bad grammar go, you know they’re only human.
And it’s humanity and its current condition that truly disturb you sometimes.

 

 

 

 

The It’s Its There Their They’re Quiz

I have to admit, had I scored anything less than 10, I would have been deeply disappointed in myself. People confusing its/it’s  and they’re/there/their  is a huge pet peeve of mine. (And yeah, if you think I’m looking at you because of that, then I’m looking at you.)

Oh sure, I barely remember how to spell their, but that’s a separate issue altogether.


 


You Are Socks!


Cozy and warm… but easily lost.
You make a good puppet.
 
 

 

What Crappy Christmas Gift Are You?


 


You Are From Saturn


You’re steady, organized, and determined to achieve your dreams.
You tend to play it conservative, playing by the rules (at least the practical ones).
You’ll likely reach the top. And when you do, you’ll be honorable and responsible.
Focus on happiness. Don’t let your goals distract you from fun!

Don’t be too set in your ways, and you’ll be more of a success than you ever dreamed of.

 

 

 

What Planet Are You From?

