Leave Sarah Palin Alone!

And I’m talking to you, you ungracious-winner-media-heads and you poor-loser-McCain-staffers.

That’s all I have to say about it.

13 comments on “Leave Sarah Palin Alone!

  1. bchboy1 says:

    you may want to look at this…it’s from FOX a pretty avid supporter
    of Palin.
    http://rickywood.wordpress.com/2008/11/06/sarah-palin-im-sorry-if-i-cost-mccain-even-one-vote/

  2. og says:

    Fucktards (pardon my language) There’s a bunch of BS going around about how Sarah cost McCain the election. Bullshit, McCain wouldn’t have carried a single state if not for Sarah.

  3. Prudie says:

    bchboy1, I saw that this morning on Fox and Friends. I think that McCain’s staff has made her feel uneeded and unwanted. And now they’re saying his loss is her fault. Like og said, that’s bullshit. McCain lost for many reasons, but none of them had anything to do with Palin. And now the media is all to happy to help McCain’s staff to cut her off at the knees because they want to hurt her before 2012.

    Og, I know! Before McCain picked Palin, I was going to write in Cthulhu for president. Seriously. Palin changed that.

  4. Voter in PA says:

    I did not vote Republican this election although I did support McCain in 99-2000.

    I do feel that Palin was treated unfairly and that McCain graciously accepted defeat and correctly blamed himself.
    He is accountable for his choices although he tried his best with his advisory team.

    They should be grateful that Palin tried her best despite being the subject of mockery and criticism. She really did try with what little time she had to prepare whilst being a politician, a spouse and a mom. Hopefully, she can resume back to her normal life and can look back at this experience with a smile.

  5. Micheal says:

    Amen, she is the future of the party as far as I am concern.

  6. Wickedpinto says:

    I do feel that Palin was treated unfairly
    “unfairly?” Imagine that being your mother, sister, wife, or even third cousin 3 times removed. Or even just some woman on the street!

    She was tackled and smeared with other peoples fece’s just so that those who supported the one could all join in and say “look! she’s all covered in fece’s! Is it her fece’s? We don’t know, we are just asking the questions.”

  7. Wickedpinto says:

    And prudie? please don’t go all john crocker on this.

  8. Voter in PA says:

    And now the media is loving her!!

  9. Prudie says:

    Michael, I don’t know if she’s the future of the GOP. I mean, I’d love it, but thus far, the GOP leadership doesn’t seem to have that much sense.

    Wickedpinto, who is John Crocker? I googled his name, but came up with a physisist, a British war vet, and a musician.

    Voter in PA, the media always loves a loser! And now that she’s not a threat to the Messiah’s Greatness, they’ve decided to discover how wonderful she is. Oy!

  10. McGehee says:

    I think he meant Chris “Leave Britney ALOOOONE!!!” Crocker.

  11. Prudie says:

    Ha.

    Oh my. No. I’m not anywhere NEAR that much of a whiner.

  12. Wickedpinto says:

    Yeah, I screwed up chris with the racist relief pitch guy.

  13. Wickedpinto says:

    and I typoed again. It’s John Rocker, and Chris Crocker. Whats up with me, I don’t think I’ve spelled a damn thing right in 2 months.

Comments are closed.