Sweet Super Tuesday…

Not only is Laurell K. Hamilton releasing a book tomorrow, but JD Robb is releasing one, too. WooHoo!  

That’s TWO of my favorite authors with a new book out tomorrow. I’m not going to know what to do with myself. It’s been a long time since I’ve bought two new books at once. You’re probably not going to hear much from me tomorrow. I’ll be nose deep in my books with the TV turned OFF.

Sweet.

LATER: Holy smokes, JD Robb is releasing two books tomorrow. I think my head just exploded from joy.

2 comments on “Sweet Super Tuesday…

  1. pam says:

    {{{GASP}}} Robb is releasing TWO books tomorrow? [Fanning self]

    I’m glad I saw it here… though I just came from Target… and bought two books. Dangit. I coulda waited.

  2. Prudie says:

    I know! Isn’t it great?

    Two new JD Robb books are worth the gas to go back tomorrow!

Comments are closed.