The WalMart Makeover

Catherine Zeta-Jones uses Wet ‘n Wild makeup*. Is she saving up money for a divorce or something? I mean, you can get enough orange Wet ‘n Wild junk at Walmart to slap on a ton of makeup for about $4.99.

My makeup looked better at my senior prom. And that was in 1993… using Wet ‘n Wild makeup…slathered on by a teenaged hand… at the end of my Goth phase.

And suddenly, as a bonus, I feel so much better about my skin. That girl’s got some serious pores.

*[Well, maybe not. It just looks like that cheap Wet ‘n Wild crap.]

2 comments on “The WalMart Makeover

  1. pam says:

    *[Well, maybe not. It just looks like that cheap Wet ‘n Wild crap.]

    I KNOW! It’s difficult to look at the screen sometimes, isn’t it??

  2. Prudie says:

    Yep. The woman makes millions per film. And her hubby ain’t poor either. So she can afford some makeup that doesn’t make her look like an Oompa Loompa.

Comments are closed.