Stupid Cucumbers, Stupider Skinny Jeans

After watching this overreaction to bloating, I don’t feel so bad. Damn skinny jeans. Who decided that they should come back in style anyway?

I love that commercial.

[Note: Should I consider it good or bad that my Editors wrote more about this post than I did? I’m conflicted…]

UPDATE 10AM: This is it for me here today, folks. I’m off for birthday frivolity until I decide said frivolity is done. And yeah, I’m happy to turn 33. It’s just one year closer to being a crotchety 60-something in a big old house with 84 cats most of whom will be named Leroy. Or Bocefus. I haven’t decided if I like Leroy or Bocefus better for the 84 cats. :D

Anyway! See y’all in October.

4 comments on “Stupid Cucumbers, Stupider Skinny Jeans

  1. pam says:

    Happy Birthday!!! 33!?! You’re a baby! Take it from someone who’s *really* crotchety. LOL!

  2. Prudie says:

    hTanks! I’m gone! :D

  3. Prudie says:

    hTanks? Oy. I shwear… I’m not shdrinking… lol

    You’re not crotchety! I’m more crotchety than you. Sheesh. :)

  4. Happy Birthday, Prudie!

    32/33? Dayumn, AND that smart?!!
    You are years ahead of the comptetition~!

    Have a great birthday party, and we’ll be celebrating you too here in Ok, too.

Comments are closed.