Inspiration? Gone!

I am feeling soooo lazy. I think it’s because the Olympics are sucking up all the news coverage and I couldn’t care less. Seriously, I just watched part of a Michael Phelps interview… and I think it’s likely that he is seriously stupid. And by “stupid” I mean “uses his fingers to count.” Oh, I’m sure he could have been nervous about the interview. Still. He rated a “dumb as post” on my Smart-O-Meter.

Anyway. I’ve only been watching the Olympics because of 1) the lack of anything else on TV and 2) the hotties. And I really don’t have any inspiration to write here on my blog. Alas.

So I took a quiz. With hotties. Lots and lots of pictures of lovely, steaming, gorgeous men. Sigh. Lovely. Here are my results:

Your result for The What type of MAN turns you on Test…

Classic scorcher

You scored 60% masculine, 71% athletic, 36% exotic, and 56% refined!

You have picked my personal favorite type of man. Yes, man, not boy. The all-American and then some. You admire a buff body and manly features but someone who knows how to bathe himself and even though he’s a scorcher, you could still bring him home to mom – as long as she keeps her hands off! Someone this hot would be……Victor Webster. But let’s face it, the whole point of this was to look at a bunch of hot guys. If you liked what you saw, please rate my test!

Take The What type of MAN turns you on Test at HelloQuizzy

 

Well, now I’m inspired, but not to blog…

2 comments on “Inspiration? Gone!

  1. Kurt P says:

    After looking at him; and you’re inspired, but not to blog……………………….oooops family blog, right?

    Is that why you dumped your editorial section?
    I kinda liked their take on your posts.

  2. Prudie says:

    Nope, it’s not really a family blog. I mean, one of my last posts talked about exercising vaginae, for crying out loud. :) I just really wasn’t inspired to write. Lazy, I guess.

    Thanks. I liked the Editors, too. But after a while, I was thinking that it was a bit much. And I worried that people didn’t get it. They may return… who knows?

    Also, there are very few WordPress designs I can use with the Editors. I think there are two unless I decide to pony up some cash and start paying to be able to edit the CSS. (I have a free account, and you can’t edit the CSS of free accounts.) I’m broke, about two steps away from eating cat food, so I can’t justify the expense. :)

Comments are closed.