Only 97%?

Well, this is interesting.

Likelihood of you being FEMALE is 97%

Likelihood of you being MALE is 3%

 

Site Male-Female Ratio

google.com 0.98

yahoo.com 0.9

youtube.com 1

facebook.com 0.83

yellowpages.com 0.72

chase.com 0.87

dishnetwork.com 0.94

gardenweb.com 0.92

petfinder.com 0.47

usajobs.gov 0.8

uga.edu 0.9

employmentguide.com 0.72

usa.gov 0.92

bravotv.com 0.44

jewelrytelevision.com 0.37

dice.com 1.47

idontlikeyouinthatway.com 1.67

ua.edu 0.89

 

It’s weird that the gender guesser thingie skews Bravo heavily towards women. I thought that mostly gay men watched that channel. I mean, I love the channel, but I seriously thought I was watching a channel that was mostly watched by gay men.

Also, IDon’tLikeYouInThatWay is a celebrity gossip blog. I mean, it’s known for love like this about Madonna’s arms: “The government should start looking to gays as an alternative fuel source, because I’m sure keeping a wrinkly middle-aged chick with man arms remotely relevant takes a lot of energy.” And there’s this about F’n Indy Junior’s drunk driving: “Shia LaBeouf flipped his truck on a city street because he was drunk, but he lives in L.A., so the police gave him a massage and a pedicure at the scene…”  Why does the gender guesser program thingie skew that site towards men? Weird. Hmp. It must be the pics.

I wonder why it didn’t use other items in my history, like the Army Corps of Engineers and such. Also weird.

(Oh, and that gender quiz thingie takes a long time on IE. Really. Long. Time. And you can’t stop it once it’s started. Beware.)

In other nonsense quiz news, I’m 87% Geek. That’s fairly respectable: it’s enough geek to be unique, but enough non-geek to function half-way in society. Sweet.

[Gender quiz via Atomic Nerds. Geek quiz via Cranky-D.]

