“Fossil” Fuels

FYI: Laughing your ass off while getting over a serious sinus problem hurts.

And I’ve been laughing for a good thirty minutes.

What’s that, Chicken Little? The sky is falling? Oh really? Are you sure?

Here’s the thing: They never were sure. They used the “global warming” hysteria as a political maneuver to try to bring the US to heel. And they ended up starving a lot of people, wrecking many countries’ economies, and converting a lot of people to the false Church of Global Warming.

And for their next act, they’ll ignore the increasing number of man-made climate change dissenters because the dissenters are obviously in the pocket of Big Mean Ol’ Business.

So where’s my check Big Business? I’m waiting.

UPDATE: HA! Imagine no Global Warming. Cute.

4 comments on ““Fossil” Fuels

  1. pam says:

    Oh, that’s sweet! :D

  2. Janet says:

    I just read in the newspaper that global warming is to blame for the increase in people having kidney stones. Apparently a big cause of stones is dehydration, so they figure that global warming=people getting hotter=neglect to drink enough water=kidney stones. Now why didn’t I see that connection myself?

  3. Prudie says:

    Now why didn’t I see that connection myself?

    Everything is caused by global warming. I’m sure that somebody’s gonna connect erectile disfunction or some such to global warming. It’s only a matter of time.

  4. Janet says:

    How would that work? Global warming=it’s hotter out=don’t feel like sex=erectile dysfunction?

Comments are closed.