I Hate Rachael Ray

Now, I don’t know if she knew what she was wearing. But I’m willing to add this as another of her many sins. Just because. Such is my hate.

10 comments on “I Hate Rachael Ray

  1. Abbadon says:

    I’d do Rachel Ray in a New York minute.

    Unless she was wearing that scarf.

  2. Micheal says:

    Everytime my wife has her on the TV I gotta leave the room, that voice is like nails on a chalk board.

  3. Prudie says:

    That voice!!!! Oy. Don’t get me started. Yet another reason!!!!

  4. pam says:

    Never even heard of her. But I’m sure she’s a slut.

    ;)

  5. Prudie says:

    Pam, the spam thingie didn’t catch you! Woohoo! :D

    She’s the host of 30 minute meals (among other things) and has a line of kitchenware that she sells everywhere. Seriously, you cannot go anywhere without seeing a picture of her mug smiling back at you. Here’s her food network page if you need a reference. Ew. She’s evil.

  6. Vmaximus says:

    I am no fan, but I do not hate her either. I am getting of her omnipresence. She is everywhere!

  7. Prudie says:

    Because I’m not judging her with my glands, you horndog. :D

  8. Abbadon says:

    Oh dear.

    is it that obvious?

    Bwahahahahahahahahaha!

  9. […] Not that I needed another reason to hate her… Still. It’s nice to have an opinion validated by a competent authority. Sweet! […]

Comments are closed.