Run, Cow, Run!

Well, I’ve changed my mind. I do want to lose weight. I’ll need to be able to run faster in the future; as a bonus, I’ll be a smaller target. </sarcasm>

Ted Turner is, as always, theĀ ultimate proof that you don’t have to be particularly smart (or sane) to make a lot of money.

3 comments on “Run, Cow, Run!

  1. pajama momma says:

    hahaha, shoot I guess I better start running again too. It’s the meaty one’s they’ll take first. :)

    oh and you’ve been tagged. :)

    http://pjmomma.wordpress.com/2008/04/10/nicedeb-tagged-me-and-i-dont-tell-nicedeb-no/

  2. pajama momma says:

    Hey, no pressure to do it if you don’t want to k? :)
    You’re just so cute and sassy I figured you’d be good.

  3. Prudie says:

    Thanks. I’m writing it now. :) (Just last week I saw this meme and I thought, “hey, I wish I would get tagged.” So there you go.)

    I still have no idea what to say. And dammit, you already tagged Abbadon.

Comments are closed.