Not Mandatory

I have an enormously irritating ear worm. It started innocently enough. All I wanted was a Firefly T-shirt. And I saw the Fruity Oaty Bar tees. Which then cascaded into the Fruity Oaty Bar song.
 

No idea what I’m writing about? Here, I’ll share the love. Enjoy.

 

 

 

6 comments on “Not Mandatory

  1. Abbadon says:

    Here, I’ll share the love. Enjoy.

    Nice try…

  2. Prudie says:

    You didn’t watch the Fruity Oaty Bar commercial? I’m shocked… hurt, even, that you wouldn’t appreciate the goodness of Fruity Oaty Bars. :P

  3. Abbadon says:

    Okay I listened. Are you bursting out of your blouse???

  4. Prudie says:

    Eh, the bursting? Already happened. Years ago, I’m afraid.

  5. McGehee says:

    I suspect the bursting in the video may have been as much a result of poor hygiene as eating the oaty bars.

    I mean, when you have a live octopus in there, anything is possible.

  6. Prudie says:

    Hee. That does open up a whole list of possibilities.

Comments are closed.