Ugly Word

Everyone has one. I have a few. And this word, well, for me is the biggest one of them all. You know what I’m talking about; it’s a word that causes your eye to twitch, your neck hairs to rise, and your brain to spin about your cerebral cortex. It’s a damn vexing word. It’s also a nasty one, so if you follow the link to figure out which ugly word I refer, do so at your own risk. It ain’t work safe at all.

Yet one more reason to hate Jane Fonda.

9 comments on “Ugly Word

  1. wickedpinto says:

    Yeah, that and Yentl

  2. Wickedpinto says:

    That Lentl

  3. Prudie says:

    Ha ha hah… huh? I don’t get it.

    I know I’m not supposed to admit it, but I don’t get it. How does la Streisand connect?

  4. pajama momma says:

    Barbra Streisand is also the “c” word is my guess.

  5. wickedpinto says:

    PJ is right Prudie.

    The Joke, was that I was confusing Bab’s, with Jane, only because they are both C’s.

  6. Prudie says:

    I see. Well, that’s funny now.

  7. wickedpinto says:

    Thanks for the support.

  8. wickedpinto says:

    And you have a Big C*#t?

    Thats a bold admission.

  9. Prudie says:

    You’re welcome.

    *sigh* I have a big problem with that word.

    And of course I don’t have a big cunt. Mine is small and delicate and perfectly suited to the flowering perfection of dainty femininity that I am.

    Or something like that.

    You know, I’m thinking that when the other Hostages miss you, they are forgetting something. And before you misunderstand that, I mean that you are a puddin’ stick. Which means, please comment here more often. I have a fondness for trouble makers.

Comments are closed.