More From The Greater Evil

I totally swiped this pic from Cowboy Blob.

Cthulhu 2

You think I kid about voting for Cthulhu? Well, yeah – I do. I’ve decided to go for Romney this Tuesday. But if Romney doesn’t get the RNC nom I may just go for Cthulhu in the general election. We’ll see how it goes.

Anyway, I see no measurable difference between Cthulhu, Hillary, Obama, and McCain – except that Cthulhu is honest about his intentions.

4 comments on “More From The Greater Evil

  1. McGehee says:

    I dunno about this Cthulhu character. Looks to me like someone Hillary would choose for her veep.

  2. Prudie says:

    Heh.

    Looks to me like Cthulhu could be Hillary… with the right ugly pantsuit.

  3. McGehee says:

    BTW, I think I may have actually found the “lesser evil.”

  4. Prudie says:

    Eh, his policies make Hillary’s look conservative. And I’m not such a big fan of unions.

    Also, we already have at least one crazy guy in the running. Why confuse voters with more? On the other hand, one more could increase the fun. I’m torn.

    Though, I do have to say, that as a former Mormon and current non-Christian looking for a religion, I am sympathetic to the problems he’s probably faced as a follower of Satan. Poor guy. It can’t be easy following Lucifer’s Hellish vision when the average salesman at Sears won’t help you find the right sized chinos because of all the black eye makeup and upside-down pentacles and whatnot on your face. I am sympathetic.

Comments are closed.